Demons

fat-demon-devil-eating-funny-fork

DEMONS!

Red eyed, sterol~streaked teeth.

I see them,

I see them, clearly, baiting me.

pushing, cajoling,

possessing, enticing my thoughts

painting spicy pictures

deliciousness!

EVIL!, them all.

pound adding DEMONS.

I shall not bulge,

Strong I shall stay.

 

Its 3:23 am.

I bite the last of my sandwich,

down my  blue berry juice.

I see them.

I see them clearly, smiling,victory~dancing.

They step back into the adipose,close their doors.

I will regret this at dawn.

 

Leave a Reply

