Testver

I worry,

I worry everyday for you.

On some days when  I am bold enough I pray for you too.

I wonder,

I wonder everyday how you are doing,

do you think of me? do you think of us?

what do you look like now?

do you still sound like a boy with cold in his voice and kindness in his heart?

do you still sound like home?

I wonder.

who are your friends now?

who do you tell your secrets to now?

do you still hate meat pies and play computer games till dawn,

I want to ask all this questions

there is so much I have to tell you

but we dont talk anymore,

you don”t pick up the phone any more

you ran out of lies and  we ran out of patience

you are not a boy anymore

they say you have changed.

I hope you are happy,

I hope you have great friends,

I miss the boy I used to know

Mother still cries on bent knees for you

Father searches for you in company of other lads

sister keeps asking for you.

I hope one day you remember us

I hope one day you remember home

I hope one day our love would be enough.

Leave a Reply

