Dont.

Hey,….

no,…Hi

I mean hello,

please dont smile so sweetly,

could you not look so effortlessly heavenly

could you not bite your lips too

I cant help this grey thoughts.

Please dont call me baby

I might start to act like your lady

dont call other girls too

they might fall for it,

might ignore the joke in it just like I.

Dont look at me with eyes so blue

I get lost in their hues.

Dont be so smart

this sapiosexual heart cant take it.

Please dont stand so close

so my brain can open up and let me form words.

Dont be so man

cause I might think me woman and then be damned.

Dont speak, dont breathe, dont exist

so other boys can start living.

 

 

DEAR GOD.

Please dont make them so  painfully perfect

so some of us can survive.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Dont.

Leave a Reply

