Heaven will come.

Breathe,

Feel oxygen push against your lungs

Stop the clock ticking in your brain.

Just let me hold you.

Breathe,

Let peace sit in your chest

Feel worries dance out your mind

Just let me love you.

Breathe,

Lay your head in my hands

Let your your body meet mine

Tell me your fears

Just let me know you.

Breathe,

Like the world stopped watching

And your time stopped racing.

Your dreams will wake soon,

Just let me show you.
 Heaven will come

BREATHE.


2 thoughts on “Heaven will come.

Leave a Reply

