Sad note.

I’m so sad.

I don’t know why.

Like, everyone I love will leave me sad.

Just sad.

Like God will you help me? sad.

And sad music isn’t sad enough sad.

Like food has no taste sad.

and paint the sun black sad.

like buy an ice cream just to watch it spill sad,

and I’m so inadequately enough sad.

Just tremendously sad.

like, I don’t know what’s wrong sad.

And plan a trip so I can miss my flight sad.

but I’m too sad to plan a trip. this makes me sad.

like,I’m too young to be this sad

I’m too happy to be this sad.

like my sad is just sad, sad.

like, just sad.

                                     

how sad.

 

Leave a Reply

